Kylie P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kylie can host 1 dog per night.
Kylie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kylie's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sidney H.
Sidney H.
Jan 18, 2019

I have been roommates with Kylie for over 3 years, and it is easy to see that she is an extremely caring and passionate person. In both her studies and work, she is hardworking and gives nothing less than 110%. When it comes to her puppies, she is more loving and caring than anyone else I know. When away at college, you could regularly find Kylie facetiming home to say hello to Lola & Milo ...

Kylie P.
Andrew K.
Andrew K.
Jan 17, 2019

Kylie has had two dogs ever since she was young. I know this because she loves talking about her dogs and how much she loves them. Kylie has shown me how much she loves dogs and loves taking care of them. Kylie is always the happiest when she is around a dog.

Kylie P.

About Kylie

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A doggie loving college student :)

Hi! I grew up with 3 different dogs in my home and love them with all my heart. While away at college, I miss my dogs! I will take great care of your pets, as I’ve been a dog owner since I was 8 years old. I am a very patient and loving college student who just wants to use my free time spending time taking care of doggies. I have a very flexible ...

About Kylie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kylie's Pets

Milo

Silky Terrier
7 months old, 8 lbs.

Lola

Bichon Frise
12 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kylie watches your pet

In Kylie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kylie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.