Kylie O.

Kylie O.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Hannah T.
Hannah T.
Jul 1, 2018

Kylie O. is the most responsible woman I’ve ever gotten the pleasure of knowing. She’s so compassionate, and cares about what her name is stamped on. She always succeeds everyone’s expectations and is so caring. She’s had dogs, and other animals all her life, and trained them as well. She has so much patience and skill when it comes to taking care of animals. I highly recommend.

Kylie O.
Kylie O.

About Kylie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Furry Friends Are My Favorite Kind

My name is Kylie and I’m 20 years old. I have been caring for dogs and cats for as long as I can remember! I have experience with animals of all sizes, ages, and needs. As an owner of dogs and cats myself, I have dealt with administering medications, and would be eager to help with such. I’ve also helped raise 2 bulldogs from 2 months to adulthood! So puppies do not scare ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

Is he/she shy or timid? Does he have any history of negative behavior towards other dogs? Towards humans? Does he have any triggers (doorbell, barking, cars, birds)? Does he need to be given medication?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Kylie watches your pet

One of my favorite things to do is to explore outdoor shopping areas (such as Marietta Square) and going to the parks or trails on a nice day! I would love to bring your friend along with me.

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.