Kylie M.

Kylie M.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Aug 6, 2018

I've worked with Kylie for over a year now, and she's always talking about how she wants to walk dogs in her spare time. she is always out with her dog or taking her friends dogs for hikes/walks. I would reccomend her to my friends if they ever needed a dog walker

Kylie M.
Kylie M.

About Kylie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Vet tech who loves to hike

Hi my name is Kylie. I'm a veterinary technician, and have worked in an animal hospital for 7 years. I hike with my own dog 2-3 times weekly in local reservations, or a 4-6 mile daily walk, and we love bringing company along. I have a passion for dogs and will gladly send you picture updates as well as walk details (with a tracking app) of your beloved pets while they are with me. I ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences or size limits. However, my own dog will accompany most walks. He's a 6 year old, 70lb male neutered mix. Very mellow, likes to run and wrestle with the larger dogs but has enough respect for the smaller guys. He's a great tool for socializing a variety of different temperaments in dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Kylie watches your pet

Lynn woods, breakheart reservation, Bradley Palmer, any local neighborhood

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.