Kylie M.

Kylie M.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Angel L.
Angel L.
September 19, 2017

I had Kylie watch after my 3 year old Samoyed, Kazu. She did an absolutely wonderful job with my baby (who can be a handful if I'm honest!) and provided great feedback on how he was doing as well as sending pictures of him throughout the day. Everything at my house was as I left it and I will absolutely be using Kylie as a sitter again in the future!

Kylie M.
Kylie M.

About Kylie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my favorite people.

I have always had a love for dogs, ever since I saw my grandfather's little yellow lab puppy when I was still a toddler. Over the past several years I have been dog sitting and walking for both family members and friends, and have really enjoyed it. I am unfortunately unable to have a dog of my own right now due to my living and financial situations, so I am always excited to be able ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know breed and general size, along with any important personality traits/quirks I should know about. I have no preferences on breeds, but if your dog is a larger breed and tends to be a puller when walking, that's important to let me know as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.