Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kylie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active, Playful & Loving Pet Sitter

I love all animals! Dogs, cats, bunnies, hamsters, name it, I have experience with it. I was a Vet Tech for many years and have plenty of experience in pet/house sitting. I have grown up with animals and have two wonderful pups of my own, Roux and Dozer. They get regular walks/runs and fetch time in the yard or at the park. I now work in the science and research field ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly on and off a leash? If not friendly while on a leash, I have plenty of experience with avoiding other dogs. I do not have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kylie watches your pet

We could go to Audubon park or just walk around the neighborhood. I will play with whatever is your pets favorite toy.

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.