Kylie L.

Kylie L.

Financial District, El Dorado Hills, CA

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kylie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Aspyn E.
Aspyn E.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

She was an amazing sitter to my puppy! My puppy slept and had fun playing with another dog. She even brought her down to me when I arrived! Quality care and highly recommended

Kylie L.
Kylie L.
Lulu N.
Lulu N.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Kylie was amazing. She was always on time,

Kylie L.
Kylie L.
Anne F.
Anne F.
Jul 16, 2017

Kylie is one of the most energetic caring people I know. She has cared for my Golden Retriever Marley many times, dog sitting, taking him on walks, taking him to the lake, bathing and playing with him. Marley is one lucky dog! Kylie has a natural ability with animals and is most responsible and dependable. 10/10.

Kylie L.
Kylie L.

About Kylie

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time for doggos/puppers

Hi there! I personally have had a dog for over five years, but have been volunteering and fostering for Foothill Dog Shelter for even longer! I recently learned about Rover, but I am so excited to start!! Dogs seem to like me which is the absolute best. I am available full time until my school starts late September and would like to fill my days meeting and taking care of your lovely dogs. Puppies are ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

Leash training? Good off leash? Frequency of bathroom breaks? Separation anxiety? No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kylie's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kylie's Pets

Tillie Lee

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 3 mo. old, 74 lbs.

When Kylie watches your pet

Hikes! New York Trail, Folsom Lake, Horsetail Falls, Traverse Falls, and more!! I also have a pool, but I and dogs seem to prefer the lake. I run regularly on weekday mornings and if your dog is leash trained he or she is welcome to come. There are a few dog parks near me, but my favorite one is the one on Creekside in Folsom. With me, fun is guaranteed!!

In Kylie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.