Kylie K.

Kylie K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kylie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Teresa W.
Teresa W.
September 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Ali seemed to be having a great time with Kylie. Enjoyed the pictures and updates

Kylie K.
Kylie K.
Leanna L.
Leanna L.
September 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Kylie was so great watching my dog Aida! She sent multiple pictures throughout the weekend which made me feel at ease as I hate to leave my pup! Aida was so tired when she came home she slept the whole day after all her playing!

Kylie K.
Kylie K.
Sally L.
Sally L.
August 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Kylie responded to our last minute request quickly and was so patient with our elderly and opinionated Duchess. She was able to relax on Kylie's couch for two days which sure does beat a cage at the kennel! Thank you, Kylie! What a great service.

Kylie K.
Kylie K.

About Kylie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wanted- Dogs to love

I am a Biology teacher who would love to care for your dog. I live in a safe, animal-friendly townhome community that is very close to a dog park. I have owned many types of pets in my life, but have a soft-spot particularly for dogs. My teenaged children are animal lovers too and would enjoy giving your special pet lots of love and attention. I can be very flexible and am willing to work ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kylie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kylie's Pets

Charlie

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.