Kylie K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kylie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kylie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Kylie

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover

Hi! My name is Kylie and I have been a dog lover my entire life. I grew up with dogs and have a golden doodle that is a year and a half old. We love friends to play with in our newly fenced yard and love taking walks around the little lake in our neighborhood. I have a 3 month old daughter and That does well with dogs. With our newly fenced in back yard ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

No pit bulls. Cross bred is okay. Are the dogs protective? Are they house trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kylie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kylie's Pets

Mozie

Goldendoodle
2 years old, 60 lbs.

When Kylie watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, there will be a little pool filled with water and lots of awesome todays!

In Kylie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kylie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.