House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Erica A.
Erica A.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kylie was fantastic with our dog and I felt confident that Ember was in good hands in Kylie's home. She sent a few photos/updates throughout the week to show that our dog was having fun with her dog Kodah. She's very responsible as well. I would definitely book with Kylie again.

Kylie D.
Kylie D.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
May 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kylie has been amazing!! She was able to take care of my older dogs and give them their pills and my dogs love her!!

Kylie D.
Kylie D.

About Kylie

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

I am a recent graduate from the University of Georgia and will be dog-sitting all summer and fall! I will be home full time so I will be available week days and weekends! I am living in a home with a fenced in backyard and I can provide trips to the dog park if the owner allows. I have taken care of many dogs before for example; I would go over to the owners home ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

How much exercise they require/ their temperament and if they do not mind having a cat in the home. I prefer large dog breeds because I have been around larger dogs more!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Kylie watches your pet

I live in a large neighborhood so I will take them on walks around my neighborhood and if the owner allows I live near a dog park that I can bring them too. I also enjoy dog-friendly restaurants so that is an option as well!

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.