Kylie B.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Minerva P.
Minerva P.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Kylie has watched leo for us twice now and has taken good care of him. She house sat for us as well. The house was neat when we came back home. Would have her watch Leo again.

Kylie B.
Kylie B.
Esther P.
Esther P.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Kylie stayed with our dog Chloe for 2 weeks. She took good care of her, feeding, playing, cleaning after her and most importantly making sure that Chloe doesn’t feel lonely in our absence.
She also did some chores like watering flowers and picking up mail etc.
Upon return we found our house in good order and Chloe in good health.

Kylie B.
Kylie B.
Stacy C.
Stacy C.
Oct 8, 2018

Kylie has been with us for sometime now to watch and care for our dog, Jack! She also house sits for us, as well.
She is kind, responsible and confident on caring for our senior age dog. Jack is happy and content when we return home! I highly recommend Kylie!! She’s the best ?

Kylie B.
Kylie B.

About Kylie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will play with & walk your dog!

Hi everyone! My name is Kylie Balich. I am a 19 year old college student and a huge animal lover. I even own a dog myself :) Ever since my
family got my dog Tanner 11 years ago, I have taken a major interest in caring for dogs. I have a lot of experience with walking, playing, and feeding dogs and would love to help out with yours! If your dog gets along with other dogs ...

When Kylie watches your pet

Kylie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.