Kylie B.

Kylie B.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kylie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover-they are family!

I know they are not just pets, they are a part of the family and will be treated as so. I have experience with animals from cats, dogs, horses, bunnies, hamsters, and fish. My availability is pretty open. I have taken care of pets as a side job unofficially for about 6 years now and have a passion for the work. References are available upon request. I have a dog, two cats, a bunny, a ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

Age, allergies (if applicable), likes or dislikes, odd behaviors, and your main veterinarian. I do not have breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.