Kylie B.

Kylie B.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Kate B.
Kate B.
July 27, 2017

Kylie is an amazing person, best friend and dog lover. She is mother to my niece Nala who is a 6 year old Goldren retriever pitbull mix! Kylie has so much compassion for every animal she comes across and would be the perfect babysitter for your baby!

Kylie B.
Kylie B.

About Kylie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active teacher-home all summer

Hello dog owners! I am an active special education teacher who is looking for something to keep me busy in the summer/throughout the school year. I am available during the week days until the end of August. Once school begins, I am available after 3:30pm. I have been a dog lover my entire life. I currently have a 6 year old pit/lab mix named Nala. She is my entire world. I love ...

What Kylie would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I would like to know ahead of time if your dog has any fears or medical concerns I should know about. I prefer to know how your dog is with other dogs as I would like to bring my dog on the walks as well. If your dog does not do well with other dogs I can leave my dog at home that is not a problem.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.