Kyle & Wayne G.

(8)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyle & Wayne can host 1 dog per night.
Kyle & Wayne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kyle & Wayne's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kyle & Wayne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Steven P.
Steven P.
Apr 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Kyle & Wayne & Gumbo are great! Our five month old puppy Ellie loved staying with them. She loved playing with Gumbo - who although bigger than her did not play rough or intimidate her. And she loved taking naps with him. Kyle and Wayne stayed in touch with us during her stay. They took lots of pictures of them during the day and out on walks. They were also kind and generous with her puppy ...

Kyle & Wayne G.
Hyekyoung H.
Hyekyoung H.
Mar 30, 2019
Verified Stay

My pup, Eddy was in great hands for 3nights and 4 days. I was anxious because my pup is the first time for boarding. Kyle is an ideal choice for a dog sitter. She updated pictures every day what Eddy was doing. Also Kyle& Wayne' s dog, Gumbo is super friendly and sweet, so my dog had a wonderful time with Gumbo. They gave me peace

Kyle & Wayne G.
Julie G.
Julie G.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Our labradoodle had a great time with Kyle and Wayne's dog 'Gumbo'. They took great care of Maverick and sent us some photos of the dogs together. Would highly recommend them!

Kyle & Wayne G.

About Kyle & Wayne

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time & large fenced yard!

My husband and I are big dog lovers! I work from home full time so your pup will receive plenty of attention! In addition, we are young and active and take our own pup to the park daily to get his energy out! Your dog will have access to our large, fenced in yard all day long with as many potty breaks as they need. I usually play fetch with with my own pup in ...

About Kyle & Wayne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kyle & Wayne's Pets

Gumbo

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 4 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Kyle & Wayne watches your pet

In Kyle & Wayne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kyle & Wayne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.