Kyle S.

Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kyle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kim S.
Kim S.
Jun 4, 2018

Kyle has watched my rat terrier Morty ever since he was a puppy. Whenever I have to work late or am on vacation Morty loves to hang out. He is very reliable, caring and compassionate. He frequently takes Morty on hikes and always keeps him entertained. Highly recommend Kyle as someone you can trust with your best friend!

Kyle S.
Kyle S.

About Kyle

32
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, active, large yard

I've lived & cared for dogs my whole life! I love them & they love me... it's just a bond I seem to have with doggos (and cats, but I don't have any now) that makes us understand one another. I've had 12 dogs over the course of 30 years, on top of caring for relatives', friends', & neighbors' dogs. I trained my beloved Belgian Malinois (Anya R.I.P.) in guard dog training & ...

What Kyle would like to know about your dog

Good with ALL breeds! Have the strength to handle a Big Dog & the patience to help a Small Fry. I love Shepards as well as smaller breeds like Terriers, Bulldogs, and Chihuahuas. I like to give options with toys, exercise, walks, fetch, ball games, or just lounging around... Whatever your Little Buddy wants to do! I can give medicine / vitamins / specific treats & food or anything the dog may need. Also, if your dog doesn't like something specific, please let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kyle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kyle's Pets

'Lil Bit

Chihuahua
13 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Mini

Miniature Pinscher
10 years, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Kyle watches your pet

From gentle walks to quick hikes, I can run or walk with any size dog! I have a yard large enough to play a good game of fetch and have balls & toys for the most picky pup. My house is clean & open for doggos to lounge around on the wood floor or on a sofa. Just chilling out inside is fine for any dog.

In Kyle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kyle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.