House Sitting

$95
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Susanne C.
Susanne C.
Sep 7, 2015
Verified Stay

Archie had a great time. If he could speak a human language he'd probably say he had a blast. Thank you Kyle and Danielle. Highly recommended!

Kyle S.
Kyle S.
Gabrielle M.
Gabrielle M.
Jan 3, 2014
Verified Stay

These two are real life dog whisperers! Danielle sent me pictures of my baby everyday with a description of what she did and learned. I couldn't ask for a better place to leave my girl. She came back washed and SO much more relaxed. Baby actually walks next to me now and doesn't scream at other dogs. I've used other sitters and high end boarding facilities and was never completely satisfied for one reason or ...

Kyle S.
Kyle S.
Jon R.
Jon R.
Jul 20, 2013

Kyle and his girlfriend are truly amazing. They have a real passion for what they do. They transformed my shy dog into a confident companion in just under two weeks. My pup got a lot of exposure to new dogs which was great. Kyle gave me daily updates while I was away which really made me feel comfortable. Great experience!

Kyle S.
Kyle S.

About Kyle

19
years of experience
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Around the Clock Playtime and Walks

I am 29 years old and have been taking care of dogs since I was 10 years old. I've owned dogs all my life and in recent years have become passionate about the meaning of "man's best friend." A dog can be your best friend or your worst enemy depending on the training that he/she has received.

I have trained my own dogs and numerous other dogs as service dogs. In addition, I ...

What Kyle would like to know about your dog

All breeds are great breeds. During a meet and greet, my primary questions come while observing how a dog interacts with my pack. It is of course important to understand basic habits and health concerns. Let's save it for the meet and greet.

Oh, big requirement: Your dog must like car rides.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kyle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kyle's Pets

Koala

Australian Cattle Dog and Rottweiler
5 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Piggy

Border Terrier and Miniature Schnauzer
7 years old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.