Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyle can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Kyle can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Michael B.
Michael B.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kyle and his family were so helpful! Around the holidays it’s always difficult to find someone, and we hate having Dash go to a kenel where he’ll sit in a large crate most of the day. Kyle kept us up to date on how Dash was doing, and making sure that he got along with both of their dogs. Also, when Kyle’s brother walked Dash out to us when we were picking ...

Kyle M.
Kyle M.
Admir D.
Admir D.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Just want to say thank you to Kyle and Steph for watching my dog lucky on such short notice for the entire week while I was out of town. Lucky seemed to have had a great time during her stay,
Lucky even made some new friends during her stay. Thank you guys so much for watching her! Definitely would use again in the future!

Kyle M.
Kyle M.
Robin Z.
Robin Z.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

I had to leave my dogs for 3 weeks. This is the first time I used Rover. Kyle was communicative filling me in each week and sending a picture. I felt like they were well taken care of and that Kyle really cared about the wellness of my dogs. We picked them up and they seems like our happy pups. So I would definitely use them again.

Kyle M.
Kyle M.

About Kyle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Yard

Welcome! My name is Kyle! I live with my girlfriend in the Logan Square area and we have both been dog sitting and dog walking since 2012. We both have doggies of our own, Rizzo and Riley. Either me or another family member of mine will be home when your dog is staying with us. If not, then no dog is alone for more than 6 hours, but that’s very rare.

No dog will ...

What Kyle would like to know about your dog

-Does your doggy have any allergies?
-Is your doggy okay with other dogs?
-Is your doggy on any meds, at the moment?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kyle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kyle's Pets

Riley

Maltese and Shih Tzu
9 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kyle watches your pet

-Around the neighborhood
-To the park

In Kyle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kyle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.