Kyle E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kyle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kyle's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Kyle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
71 Reviews

Shauni W.
Shauni W.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Kyle and family are great. I have a rambunctious puppy that requires a ridiculous amount of “eyes on” attention lest he chew on and eat everything in sight. Kyle responded to this with utmost patience and care. Sent pictures regularly. My puppy was so happy he barely missed us!

Kyle E.
Joel T.
Joel T.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Kyle is very professional. He took very good care of our Bernese. Our doggy felt very comfortable within few minutes. His doggy and family were also very friendly and affectionate.

Kyle E.
Robyn T.
Robyn T.
Mar 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Kyle and his family were amazing! I received updates and pics that made me laugh and smile while my pup stayed with them. Such a great feeling to know your furry family is happy when you are away from them. Thank you!

Kyle E.

About Kyle

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - I love dogs!

I work from home which makes me flexibly available to provide dog care. I love to exercise and pamper pups and I'm easy to reach, even for a last-minute need.
With some dog training experience and a lot of love for dogs, I look forward to taking care of your family member like one of my own. I have experience administering medicines and caring for dogs with more complicated needs, too.
Depending ...

What Kyle would like to know about your dog

I like to know what I can do to make a dog most comfortable and feel reassured. Some dogs prefer ear scratches while others crave belly rubs.

I really like knowing if there are any training cues or behaviors you are working on with your dog, so I can offer consistent and high quality care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kyle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kyle's Pets


Beagle, Chihuahua, Labrador Retriever, and Miniature Schnauzer
4 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Kyle watches your pet

For dogs that stay with my family, we have many walking paths around my home for plenty of (always) on-leash exercise. If you are comfortable with your pup socializing at the Elk Lick Road Dog Park, it is a short walk from our house and a great way to get some off-leash play and exercise.

We have a 3 year-old male Beagle/Lab mix who loves to have canine play dates and is great with other dogs of all sizes.

Your dog's comfort
Our home is our guests' home and we are pleased to offer the same kind of accommodation your furry family member enjoys at home whether that is sleeping on their own bed or stretching out on our bed. We have many sunlit rooms for dogs who like to sunbathe or use the windows to keep an eye on squirrels, deer and Pokémon playing pedestrians.

In Kyle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kyle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.