Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

visits in your home
per visit

Dog Walking

in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kyle's Photos


1 Review
JoAnn D.
JoAnn D.
Feb 14, 2017

What a pleasure it is for me to write about a young man who has shown in more ways than one that he has an old soul. He is extremely compassionate, and, I think, if he had money, he'd have a place to care for abuse and unwanted animals. His high standards have kept him in the forefront of both his high school where he was voted the most outstanding student in his junior year ...

Kyle D.

About Kyle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving rugby and theatre worker

I am a 21 year old lad, born and raised into an animal living family! I would have my own little pack of dogs if I could. Someday...
Currently have 2 dogs at home that have been with my family since they were puppies. They are my "sisters" only siblings.
I am a responsible recent college grad with a full time job now so I have a reasonably fixed schedule but I am available at ...

What Kyle would like to know about your dog

Non discriminatory! Love them all!!!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kyle watches your pet

We can roam the streets or have fun in the park! When I get to know your dog, I will accommodate what THEY like!

Kyle's Service Area

Kyle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.