(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kyle can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kyle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kyle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Lily S.
Lily S.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

We are soo happy to have found Kyle (and Brooklyn)!! Kyle kept our two very playful and active Brittany’s for over a week. We got daily updates and photos of the dogs playing and snuggling up with Kyle at the end of the day. It was so heartwarming!! I don’t think our pups wanted to leave and they will be very excited to return for another stay at Kyle’s.

Kyle B.
Alden W.
Alden W.
Jun 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Kyle is great with dogs – and with people. He is very attentive, schedule-flexible, and has a wonderful way with dogs. He is has helped me schedule around my difficult work hours and is available on short notice. My dog pouts when she can’t go on a play date with Kyle and his pup. 5 stars!

Kyle B.
Libbi B.
Libbi B.
Jun 23, 2019
Verified Stay

We dropped our two slightly unruly dogs at Kyle’s place after a short meet-and-greet in his front yard with his dog, Brooklyn. Brooklyn was incredibly welcoming to our unfamiliar dogs. Kyle was patient, attentive and communicative, keeping us updated throughout their stay. He was calm, never getting rattled by typical dog goings-on. He was also very flexible with our time and clearly committed to the dogs. We hope to have the dogs stay again!

Kyle B.

About Kyle

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

work from home golden retriever dad

My golden and I both work from home and provide 24/7 care and love for your pup(s). Our house is located in an amazing neighborhood and set up for endless play time both inside and out. We love our golden and would treat your pup as part of our pack. Our golden gets along with anyone and everything, both big and small. If your pup needs a best friend, you came to the ...

What Kyle would like to know about your dog

> Things I'd like to know to give your dog the best experience possible:
- Daily routine
- Feeding schedule
- What treats they can get and any food allergies
- Activity and exercise schedule/do they go on walks
- Where they sleep
- Crate trained and house-trained
- What commands they know
- Behaviors we should know about
- Would like me to work with them on anything
- How are they around other dogs

---THINGS TO BRING---
> Food, bowls, favorite treats
> Leash & Collar/Harness for walks/adventures
> Crate/bed/blankets/toys (our golden is not possessive at all)

---DOG BOARDING---
> Drop off: Anytime
> Pick up: No later than 12:00pm (some exceptions)
> Rover charges by the night not by the day. For example: Rate is $35/night, so when you book from Friday to Sunday (total 2 nights 3 days), you'll only pay $70. With this being said, if you pick up after 12:00pm you will be charged an additional $15.

----DAY CARE---
> Drop-off: anytime between 7:00-9:00am
> Pick-up: anytime until 9:00pm

---DOG WALKS & DROP-IN VISITS---
> Available any time from 6:30 am - 9:00 pm

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kyle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kyle's Pets

Brooklyn

Golden Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Kyle watches your pet

- Multiple walks a day around the neighborhood
- Endless play time in our house and fenced-in backyard
- Nap time in the air conditioning
- Kiddie pool in the summer
- Visits to the Norton Art Gallery gardens (if they are okay in the car)
- Field trips to Lowe's/Home Depot for training and mental stimulation (only upon request)

In Kyle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kyle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.