Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kyla can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kyla was so great with Baker! She was very accommodating and super flexible when we found out we would be back home later than expected. We will definitely be looking to book with her again in the future!

Kyla S.
Kyla S.
Victoria I.
Victoria I.
May 10, 2018

Kyla is always my go to dog sitter. I have 2 very hyper puppies that always come home exhausted from playing so much at her house! They even get to sleep in the bed with her which makes them feel right at home. I highly recommend Kyla she is awesome!!

Kyla S.
Kyla S.
Demetrius R.
Demetrius R.
Mar 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kyla was great. My dog Talley really enjoyed playing with her amazing dogs Reeser and Boogie. She also had her first positive interaction with a dog friendly cat. I will definitely request Kyla again and recommend her.

Kyla S.
Kyla S.

About Kyla

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog walker/dog lover!

I was a dog walker for 4 years in Chicago before I moved to Nashville in June 2014. This also included working in a small boarding facility where I would feed, bathe and give dogs their medicine. It is a job that I definitely miss and this is a small way I can continue caring for dogs.
I have two dogs (Reeser and Boogie) who are just wonderful. Reeser I adopted from PAWS, a no ...

What Kyla would like to know about your dog

Obviously your dog will need to be OK with other dogs/a cat. I do have experience with walking and boarding all different types of dogs so any information about quirks and likes would be greatly appreciated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kyla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kyla's Pets

Reeser

Greyhound
7 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Boogie

Siberian Husky
6 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.