Ky J.

Koolauloa, Kaaawa, HI

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$33
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ky can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ky's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Ky is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Ericka E.
Ericka E.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Great! Will have her housesit again in future. :)

Ky J.
Marie G.
Marie G.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Ky for all of your pet sitting needs! She took care of our high maintenance pups while we were out of town for over a week. Both of our pups come with their own unique behavioral issues and Ky handled them like a pro. She sent us daily updates and left our place nice and clean. We will definitely be using her again!

Ky J.
Stephen H.
Stephen H.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent, attentive care for our beloved cat, Hiwa.

Ky J.

About Ky

9
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Animal lover with flexible schedule

My dogs have always been my best friends. I have had experience with mostly smaller and medium breeds, but love dogs of all types. I am careful to listen to and respect the routine and rules that you have for your fur baby, no matter how big or small. I’m a big fan of taking them for walks on the beach and shady hikes! I also love a good excuse to drive around looking for ...

What Ky would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but would definitely like a good profile of your dogs character so that i can ensure his or her needs are met.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ky's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ky's Pets

Lily

Jack Russell Terrier
8 years, 4 months old, 15 lbs.

When Ky watches your pet

I enjoy loop trails, spending an hour walking up and down Kalama Beach, cruising in the car, or snuggling up to watch a flick!

In Ky's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ky's Service Area

Ky's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.