(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krystle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Krystle can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Krystle and Ollie were absolutely great with our fur baby. Krystle sent regular updates with photos and videos and also took the time to make sure that all of Rosie's needs were met. I will definitely be taking Rosie back :)

Krystle J.
Krystle J.
Sally B.
Sally B.
Feb 20, 2018

Hi my name is Sally. My dog is Alice, a playful, rambunctious, long hair doxie mix. I live in Amador County and go to Sac often for a day of errands snd shopping. So, rather than leaving her home alone all day, she just gets dropped off for her much needed play dates with the darling Ollie!! I must add that Ollie is quite the host dog. Always happy to welcome a playmate. I know ...

Krystle J.
Krystle J.
Kara F.
Kara F.
Feb 11, 2018

Krystle did a great job taking care of my small dogs. She was genuinely caring and took a few pictures of them relaxing and playing in the yard to put my mind at ease while I was away. They seemed very happy at her cute house and it seems like they liked her little yard to play in. Thanks again!

Krystle J.
Krystle J.

About Krystle

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, LOVE dogs!

A little bit about me!

I absolutely love dogs, and guarantee that your fur babies will be loved, cared for and made to feel at home while you're away. I work from home full-time, so I am available to give your pet around the clock care while he/she is in my home. In addition to walks and trips to the dog park, my backyard is fully fenced (weekly landscaped) and allows for safe play ...

What Krystle would like to know about your dog

Please let me know any specific dos & don'ts for your dog.
I am not open to watching dogs who are aggressive toward other dogs.
I prefer that your dogs be fully potty trained to go outside, but I am also ok with potty pads.
While I love all breeds of dogs, Ollie is most comfortable around dogs his own size in the home.
Your dog is always welcome on my furniture and in my bed, but if he/she is more comfortable having their own bed, please bring it along with any toys etc. I would love for their stay to be as enjoyable as possible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Krystle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Krystle's Pets

Oliver

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Krystle watches your pet

We love going to our local dog park (almost daily) and with your permission, would love to have your pup come along with us! I prefer to only take dogs to the park who are on flea prevention so that we don't bring fleas home. We also love taking walks around the trail, playing in the back yard and playing with toys. Our nights usually end with lots of belly rubs, netflix and a snuggle fest on the couch, and we'd love for your pupper to join! Of course I know that you'll miss your fur baby while you're away, so I will be happy to send you updates and pictures during our time together.

In Krystle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Krystle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.