Krysten W.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krysten can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Krysten can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Krysten's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Krysten is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Linda M.
Linda M.
Jun 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Krysten is so wonderful with Buddy! He loves her! I had to be gone for an extended amount of time, and Buddy was due for a surgery the next day, so I needed him to feel calm and peaceful, and Krysten does just that. She is a natural with dogs, and I will definitely be using her again!

Krysten W.
Jen L.
Jen L.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Krysten was very good to our dog and kept in contact with us. She was very easy to book and communicate with. We will absolutely book with Krysten again.

Krysten W.
Kristin P.
Kristin P.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Krysten was great. We got several pics and updates through-out the day. Luna seemed like she was having a great time. I will definitely use her again

Krysten W.

About Krysten

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Your Pets Like They're Mine

Hi, I'm Krysten. I'm 28 years old & a dog mom to three beautiful dogs, Happy & Trouble and a little girl, Alpha. I am currently a stay at home dog mom who is pursuing a full time career as a pet sitter/boarder/walker. I work for another company aside from Rover called Wag! where I am insured, background cleared and actively taking clients. My reviews from Wag! will clearly show my passion for ...

What Krysten would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if the dog has any illnesses or triggers. I can be sure to eliminate possible issues with this information. I have no breed restrictions, I think all breeds are lovely.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Krysten's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Krysten's Pets

Happy

Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Trouble

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Alpha

Bull Terrier
8 months old, 45 lbs.

When Krysten watches your pet

It's all about owner preferences. Some owners like their dogs to be in a socialized setting while others prefer their dog be in a more private setting. For dogs that enjoy socialization, we will go to places that are owner specified such as dog parks, regular parks and the sponge docks. For owners who would like their dog to stay in a more private setting, we will play outside in my fenced yard.

In Krysten's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Krysten's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.