Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Krystal can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Krystal can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
40 Reviews

Russ K.
Russ K.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We use Krystal every chance we can. She is always our first choice when we go out of town. She takes great care of Garth and he loves going over to play with her family and Buddy.

Krystal C.
Krystal C.
Anna K.
Anna K.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Lilly’s third stay with Krystal, and all I can say is that she is such a gem! Lilly absolutely loves spending tine with Krystal and her family! She is so thoughtful and takes the time to send me detailed updates with photos every day! I am thrilled to have found Krystal and I know that Lilly is looking forward to her next stay in a few weeks!

Krystal C.
Krystal C.
Jordan B.
Jordan B.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Krystal is wonderful! She kept in touch with pictures and stories the entire stay. Our dog got along with Buddy perfectly. We will most definitely be relying on Krystal again to watch our sweet girl.

Krystal C.
Krystal C.

About Krystal

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We'll Take Great Care of Your Dogs!

We have been dog sitting for friends and family members for years and would love to open our home to your dogs as well!

My husband and I have a 12 year old beagle, Daisy, that we adopted when she was 8 months old. Daisy is social, sweet, friendly and somewhat keeps to herself - she's never met a dog friend she doesn't like! We also have Buddy, a 2 1/2 year old medium sized ...

What Krystal would like to know about your dog

We are currently not dog-sitting for Rottweilers, Boxers or Doberman breeds.

Please let us know if your dog gets along with other dogs and that they get along with children. Also, please let me know if your dogs have any food allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Krystal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Krystal's Pets


14 years, 2 mo. old, 32 lbs.


American Pit Bull Terrier, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Krystal watches your pet

We have sidewalks throughout our neighborhood that we'll walk. We can take your dog on car rides if they enjoy that! And we love playing fetch and tug of war in the house and backyard. I am a stay-at-home mom so I'll be available to your dogs for their stay with us!

In Krystal's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Krystal's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.