Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kritzis can host 1 dog per night.
Kritzis can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kritzis' Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Myria O.
Myria O.
Feb 27, 2019

Kritzia A, I believe is a great and suitable prospect for Rover. She not only has care for my dog when I am away on
vacation, she also has a dog of her own and always looks groomed, happy, healthy and well cared for. Kritzia A, also
has cared and look after infants at our church's nursery. she is very caring, nurturing and reliable. I would recommend
her without any reservations, she would be a ...

Kritzis A.

About Kritzis

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible Hours. Out-going/friendly

Hey there, I absolutely love dogs! I've had my own for 3 years. I'm very energetic which is great for those dogs that need to burn some energy off, but I can also be ready to cuddle just as much. With clear understanding of what your dog needs, I'm confident I can provide. My availability has a wide range so I'm sure we can work something out. I'm currently a student which makes my timing ...

What Kritzis would like to know about your dog

Is your dog trained? More specifically, potty trained to go outside? Does your dog react well to being around other dogs? How is your dog around other people/children. Any recurring behaviors or stress indicators if your dog is feeling uncomfortable/stressed?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kritzis's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kritzis's Pets

Max

Bichon Frise, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Kritzis watches your pet

We can go on walks around the neighborhoods. Ive also loved going to Quinsigamond Lake park. If your friend is up for it, some rounds of fetch or Frisbee will definitely be on our list.

In Kritzis's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kritzis's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.