Kritzia M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kritzia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kritzia's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Kritzia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
21 Reviews

Ramon M.
Ramon M.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kritzia was absolutely wonderful with Bonny and Clyde. She cared for our dogs for over 20 days while we were out of the country and she kept us informed every single day. We got pictures or videos every day! She was responsive, courteous and professional. What else could we ask for? She is without a doubt the best pet sitter our dogs have ever had. Our dogs agreed! Unlike other times, they weren’t anxious to ...

Kritzia M.
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Mar 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Harriet had so much fun!!! We live in an apartment, so she loved being able to take advantage of Emma and Kritzias back yard. Her own personal Indy 500!!! I will always reach out to Kritzia first, and would recommend her to everyone! So sweet and attentive!

Kritzia M.
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Mar 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Harriet had so much fun, she didn’t want to come home... so I actually extended her stay last minute by an additional day! Emma and Kritzia were so nice, and sweet, I’ve already told people about them!!! So very highly recommended!!!!

Kritzia M.

About Kritzia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home FullTime & Next to MCO Airport

I work from home so I am home most of the time so my pick-up and drop-off times are very flexible. Dogs for me are family, I treat them as such. I've been around dogs my whole life so I have experience with different dogs and their personalities. I like to spoil my own dog and dogs I have in my care with belly rubs, snuggle time, walks in the park, car rides (for those ...

What Kritzia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the eating schedule, as well as any allergies or special instructions. I would like that the pet owner bring anything their dog would need during their stay like dog food, treats, toys, blanket or/and bed, and anything else to make the dog feel more at home. I would like to know the activity level they normally do and anything else that would make their stay more comfortable with me. I only try to accept hypoallergenic dog breeds but I can make exceptions if the dog barely sheds, just let me know and we'll talk about it. I do work from home like previously stated, so silence is key when on the phones. Sadly I won't be able to accept dogs that bark excessively.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kritzia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kritzia's Pets

Emma Sofia

Miniature Schnauzer
5 years, 4 months old, 15 lbs.

When Kritzia watches your pet

I have a big park in my community and it's walking distance from my home. If allowed I would take your dog on leashed walks around the park.

In Kritzia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kritzia's Neighborhood

Kritzia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.