Kritika P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kritika can host 1 dog per night.
Kritika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Shawna L.
Shawna L.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Had a great experience with a Kritika, she was very accommodating and helpful with my dog Choko on short notice and sent me cute pics from his walks. I would defiantly hire her again or recommend to others in the dog community!

Kritika P.
Kritika P.
Madhav P.
Madhav P.
Jul 5, 2018

My sister, Kritika, adores doggies and would be great walker and sitter. Her love for her dog Coca is so beautiful and pure, and she loves all dogs! In fact, she’s one of those people who goes up to all dogs to pet them. Pretty irritating for people around her as this makes her stop after every block. Haha.
But jokes aside, definitely give her a try! She is an honest, punctual, and reliable ...

Kritika P.
Kritika P.

About Kritika

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Accepting bookings for Christmas'18

Hello! My name is Kritika Prakash. My husband and I love dogs so I thought of registering on Rover and turning our love into something that we can count on professionally and financially. My husband and I have a doggo who is 19 months old, and we live in downtown Toronto (specifically in the Fashion District). We love to go to dog parks with our pup and give him all the love possible. I am ...

What Kritika would like to know about your dog

I’d prefer neutered/spayed dogs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Kritika's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kritika's Pets


Mixed, Pomeranian, and Siberian Husky
1 year, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kritika watches your pet

We'll go to dog parks- Stanley park and Trinity Bellwoods in Toronto mostly.

In Kritika's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kritika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.