Kristy D.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristy is awesome! She made it very easy to pick up and drop off my dog. My dog stayed while she had stitches, and everything went great. Mayzie loves Kristy and I would definitely bring Mayzie back every time!

Kristy D.
Kristy D.
stacey m.
stacey m.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristy and Josh are wonderful! We had a last minute sit request and they were responsive, easy to work with and overall fantastic with Rosie dog. Rosie also loved hanging out with her new friend Benny. We highly recommend Kristy and Josh and will definitely be using them in the future!

Kristy D.
Kristy D.
Lori S.
Lori S.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristy & Josh were awesome! Rufus seemed very at ease with them during our initial meeting at their house, we didn't hesitate to leave our little guy with them while we went on vacation. He was happy to see us when we picked him up after 9 days but he also was happy and said "goodbye" to Kristy & Josh. He seemed to have a great time at their home and we received daily pictures ...

Kristy D.
Kristy D.

About Kristy

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

All the comforts of home

Hi!

My name is Kristy! my husband Josh and I are parents to a very sweet, socialized and energetic 5 year old Doberman that has been with us since he was 9 weeks old. Benny has completed 2 obedience classes, along with a trick class. Our home is also shared with 2 young cats, who are dog friendly.

We have a large yard, surrounded by a privacy fence, along with a patio made for summertime ...

What Kristy would like to know about your dog

Please specify:
Breed
Age
Neutered/spayed
Any obediance issues that we may encounter
Cat friendly or not
Housebroken
All health issues
Medications required
Name of vet / contact information

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristy's Pets

Benny Deeds

Doberman Pinscher
6 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Kristy watches your pet

I am an avid trail runner and hiker. I can take your dog for a short walk around the block, or depending on their ability we can spend an afternoon exploring trails.

In Kristy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.