Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristy is so great! She accommodated me last minute and takes such great care of my baby. I highly recommend her.

Kristy B.
Kristy B.
Heather V.
Heather V.
Nov 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristy is great with pets! She kept me updated the entire time and that calmed my nerves. This was my first time using Rover and I am glad I picked Kristy.

Kristy B.
Kristy B.
Terry H.
Terry H.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristy provided outstanding service while visiting and feeding our dogs during our absence. She even managed to make friends with our crazy chihuahua Tito. We would be happy to use her in the future and will recommend her to our neighbors.

Kristy B.
Kristy B.

About Kristy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will care for yours like I do mine

I will care for your baby(s) like I care for mine. I have 3 dogs, 2 are rescues. I know first hand the outrageous cost of boarding while out-of-town. And, you truly don't know what kind of care and attention they are getting. I will send photos and/or videos daily so you know your best friend is being well taken care of. I am available to take your dog for a walk, job ...

What Kristy would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other dogs? Are they past the chewing stage? Are there any past aggression incidents? Do you prefer a crate of free roaming?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristy's Pets

Ginger

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
11 years, 1 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Ace

Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Kristy watches your pet

I have a large backyard with grass as well as a dog run with doggy door access that I close if there is a storm so the dogs can still go outside to go to the bathroom but not get completely soaked. I live in a gated community so we can take walks through the community and there are also hiking trails within walking distance so if your pal wants a little more scenery and adventure we can take a walk on the trails.

In Kristy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kristy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.