Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kristle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Mike H.
Mike H.
March 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristle is the best! Lucy loves her and I can count on her to take care of my dawg!

Kristle H.
Kristle H.
John G.
John G.
February 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristle and Ray are awesome. So grateful they took my 2 dogs for the weekend and gave them the love and care they deserved.Can't say enough kinds words about them. Will definitely use them again if I have to leave my pups

Kristle H.
Kristle H.
Punnarai S.
Punnarai S.
November 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Kristle and Ray are awesome. They listened and paid attention to what our dogs need and what their personalities are. Got pictures of our dogs and messages while we were gone. Communication was great! They got home cleaned and happy as they can be. We would absolutely love to have Kristle take care of our kiddos again in the future.

Kristle H.
Kristle H.

About Kristle

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog deserves a vacation too!

Since I was born I have had the pleasure of having animals in my life. From dogs, cats, and even horses. I love all ages of dogs from puppy to senior. In high school I worked at a local kennel taking care of the felines.
I am a stay at home mom of a toddler. So typically we are not away from our house for more than a few hours at a time. My husband ...

What Kristle would like to know about your dog

No female dogs in heat.
No aggressive dogs.
Dog must like toddler aged kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristle's Pets

Otis

Shar Pei
10 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Bama

1 year, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kristle watches your dog

This neighborhood has lots of fun stuff for the dogs to do. There is a brewery that allows dogs which is alot of fun. And the local wells park is close by. We can play ball, cuddle after play.

In Kristle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.