Kristine S.

Kristine S.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristine can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kristine

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime 1acre fenced yard

I have been around all kinds of animals my entire life. I can train dogs as well, I know what to do in an emergency, I show pets love they deserve, I play with them and give them attention, take them to Parks or car rides. Dogs are allowed on my bed. I have 1 acre of land so they can run and play. I’m free all day everyday very flexible, and would definitely ...

What Kristine would like to know about your dog

If he or she gets along with other pets, are they potty trained, are they crate trained, do they get aggressive if aggravated. Do they love children, ( I don’t have kids but I have nieces and nephews whom come over sometimes) , are they trained, would you like me to train them, any allergies or are they on medications, what is their usual behavior, would you like me to groom them or bathe them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristine's Pets

Elek

Chihuahua
10 months old, 2 lbs.

When Kristine watches your pet

Take them to the park to walk it’s a closed park near by. I provide a swimming pool for the dogs on hot summer days. Have toys so they can play. I can teach them tricks if you request for it. I’m not picky on any dog I love them all. I provide treats for the pets. I allow them to get on the bed if they want to take a nap. I can take them for car rides if they love car rides. We can walk down the neighborhood. I can groom them if requested. Or bathe them. I have been around all types of animals my entire life including horses so I do have great experience with animals and I would show them all the love in the world.

In Kristine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kristine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.