Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Angela Brian J.
Angela Brian J.
Sep 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Kristine was so kind when we introduced our fur babies to see if they would get along for a weekend stay. She provided us peace of mind that Baxter would be well cared for during our trip. We had continuous communication and picture updates while we were apart. Baxter whimpered when we left and slept for hours once we got back home!

Kristine R.
Kristine R.
Marilyn P.
Marilyn P.
Jul 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Tucker was at a home away from home with Kristine. She gave him lots of love and sent videos/pics multiple times during the day. I'll definitely use her services again :)

Kristine R.
Kristine R.
Kyle R.
Kyle R.
Jul 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Excellent sitter! Very friendly and great with animals! She sent pictures and videos of my dog throughout the entire stay and my dog seemed to be very happy with his stay! I would highly recommend her to watch pets and would gladly let her watch mine again anytime!

Kristine R.
Kristine R.

About Kristine

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my passion!

I have always grown up being an animal-lover (as most animal-lovers do) with my mom always helping out and collecting all kinds of critters. This love for animals led me to continue my education and further my career with animals. I have a bachelor's degree in Animal Science from NCSU and I currently work at a local animal hospital during the day. I can't get enough of the sweet fur-babies so I figured dog-sitting/walking ...

What Kristine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your pet is dog-friendly as I have two fur-babies myself.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristine's Pets

Lily

7 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Washington

3 years, 3 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Kristine watches your pet

We live close to Joyner Park in Wake Forest which is great for walks on a sunny day! We also have a fenced in backyard where the pups can feel free to run and play.

In Kristine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.