Kristine L.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kristine's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
4 Reviews

Michael B.
Michael B.
Jul 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristine really helped me out with my best friend Molly when I needed someone to pop in and let her out for a potty break. I’ll be sure to reach out to her again the next time I need assistance!

Thank you Kristine!

Kristine L.
Montana E.
Montana E.
Apr 8, 2018

Kristine is very kind and caring. Loves animals and enjoying spending time with them such as, taking them for walks and playing with them. She is graduating with 80+ community service hours. Kristine has managed to work two jobs and also play high school sports. She is very responsible and intelligent. With Kristine you can guarantee a loving attitude all the time.

Kristine L.
Bianca C.
Bianca C.
Apr 7, 2018

I have known Kristine for many years, and she is one of the best that I know. She takes her job seriously and will provide a loving environment for any kind of dog. The way she cares for her dog Rocky is remarkable, and I garuntee she will provide your dog with the same amount of love, attention, and care. I highly suggest going to her for any of your pet needs.

Kristine L.

About Kristine

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am a responsible, dog lover!

Dogs are my absolute favorite. No matter the type or size they will get my undivided attention and love all the time. I have always been around dogs and know how to treat and take care of them. They’ll be safe inside and outside of my house, my backyard is spacious and fenced in and there is a park to walk to and lots of love to be given to each pet. If your dog ...

What Kristine would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, would just like to know if the dog has any health issues so I avoid certain activities in case they get scared easily, etc. I would also like to know if they’re potty trained, if they’re not, no issue would just like to know if I need to watch out for accidents.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristine's Pets


12 years, 6 months old, 13 lbs.

When Kristine watches your pet

There is a little beach down the street we could walk to, little shops to pass by or even walk to the park. I love trips to partridge creek especially with a dog to the dog store there! If weather is nice we can play in the sprinklers as well!

In Kristine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristine's Neighborhood

Kristine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.