Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristina can host 1 dog per night.
Kristina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Donna R.
Donna R.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristina was wonderful!! I had just adopted a dog from the shelter who had separation anxiety and I needed someone to keep her for the weekend. Other sitters on Rover suddenly had other obligations....shame on them :(. But Kristina said yes without hesitation. And I am so glad she did. She was great with my dog. Kristina kept my dog so busy going on walks/playing at the beach that my dog didn’t have ...

Kristina V.
Kristina V.
bethany S.
bethany S.
Sep 1, 2018

Kristina has worked for me as an art studio assistant for the past 5 years and has been a wonderful spirit to have around. Her energy, fun and enthusiasm is catching. As a loving animal owner herself she will without doubt be a great carer for your beloved pet. An energetic walker and a genuine loving spirit for fun, your dog will be in good hands.

Kristina V.
Kristina V.

About Kristina

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time! I love to play!

My name is Kristina, I just moved to Charleston from Colorado and I am very excited to start my new journey in this beautiful place. I have a boxer puppy who has a ton of energy! We are very active with play time, walks, parks, and beaches and we keep busy all day. We would love to have some company and help other doggies to get outside and play while owners are away! I have ...

What Kristina would like to know about your dog

Would like to know if dogs are friendly with other dogs and people, if not I can do private walks and visits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kristina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristina's Pets

Blu

Boxer
5 months old, 10 lbs.

When Kristina watches your pet

We love going to parks, beaches, trails, dog parks, or just jogging around town.

In Kristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.