Kristina O.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Kristina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Welcoming your pup with open arms!

Your dog will feel right at home in our cozy, lovey environment. My boyfriend, Cody, and I grew up with all kinds of pets. We both always had family dogs in the house and when we moved to Manayunk two years ago, we got our own. Nala was only 3 months old when we adopted her, so we understand the challenges and patience that comes with training and caretaking. We both have experience with giving ...

What Kristina would like to know about your dog

Any medical or behavior issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristina's Pets

Nala

Brittany
3 years old, 55 lbs.

When Kristina watches your pet

Walks, park, play with my dog

In Kristina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.