Kristina L.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

So grateful for Kristina! She was wonderful while watching my babies. I couldn’t be more happy! She handled everything wonderfully and very professionally! Thanks again!

Kristina L.
Kristina L.
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Convievent and easy! Loved getting a picture and an update in the middle of my day. Joe was pooped after I picked him up!

Kristina L.
Kristina L.
Karen L.
Karen L.
Jun 7, 2018

Kristina cared for my two chihuahuas long term while I was in between moves, and they were so happy! They were actually sad to leave her home and family to come back with me. They loved going on walks, and playing and exploring in the large fenced and shaded back yard. They got plenty of exercise and responded well to her family's attention and affection. Kristina is firm with keeping my requested boundaries, but is ...

Kristina L.
Kristina L.

About Kristina

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with a fenced yard

I am a a stay at home mom. I have three energetic kids-7, 5, and 2, who love to throw balls, or play tug of war with a rope. We all
enjoy showing a dog some love with a good pet and a treat as well. We have a large fenced backyard with lots of shade for dogs to run around in. We are early risers and homebodies so dogs can be dropped off at ...

About Kristina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kristina watches your pet

In Kristina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.