Kristina & Ben F.

Kristina & Ben F.

Royal Oak NW, Calgary, AB

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristina & Ben can host 1 dog per night.
Kristina & Ben can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Matthew C.
Matthew C.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Lana is so happy in their home. Highly recommend and will continue to have Lana stay with them when needed.

Kristina & Ben F.
Kristina & Ben F.
Alonso O.
Alonso O.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Moose had a great stay with Kristina and Benjamin. He was so tired when he got home and did not want to leave when we picked him up. I strongly recommend them.

Kristina & Ben F.
Kristina & Ben F.
Terina L.
Terina L.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristina was so good with my doggy. She sent me pictures everyday and updates which I really enjoyed. My doggy played well with hers and I saw they had lots of fun and walks together. They are cool I would use them again.

Kristina & Ben F.
Kristina & Ben F.

About Kristina & Ben

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Our house is a home away from home.

Hello and Welcome !! We are a young family that love all animals. I am a stay at home mum to our daughter and my husband will be periodically helping out. Your furbaby will be very much loved and well taken care of, we'll provide the same kind of care as if they were home. We want you and your furbaby to be happy !

I have had a love for animals my whole life and have ...

What Kristina & Ben would like to know about your dog

How long have you had your furbaby ?
Are they spayed / neutered ?
Can you provide current vaccinations ?
Do they have tags ?

Are they friendly with children ?
Are they friendly with other dogs ?
Are they house trained ?
Are they kennel trained ?
Reason for being in a kennel ?

How are they at night ?
How are they on walks ?
What are their feeding habits ?
Are they on any kind of medication ?
Any quirky habits I should know about ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristina & Ben's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristina & Ben's Pets

Daizy

Doberman Pinscher and German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Kristina & Ben watches your pet

In Kristina & Ben's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristina & Ben's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.