Kristina B.

(4)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Diana J.
Diana J.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog Andy is a rescue and was new to my home when I needed a sitter. I was looking for a home environment where he would not have to be crated. Kristina answered all of my questions and we had a meet and greet with her dogs prior to booking Andy's stay. Kristina has many years of experience and can easily handle any issues that may arise during a stay. Andy quickly became a ...

Kristina B.
Kristina B.
Tom C.
Tom C.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristina did an amazing job taking care of my dog. He takes a few days to get settled into new surroundings. She kept working hard to get him settled. Kristina sent frequent pictures and updates. I’d use her again in a heartbeat.

Kristina B.
Kristina B.
Summit Q.
Summit Q.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristina was the perfect sitter. She knew how to keep my hyper puppy calm. It helps that she has two dogs of her own, they definitely wore out my dog! Will definitely be sticking with Kristina for future stays.

Kristina B.
Kristina B.

About Kristina

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

So much outdoor exercise!

I’ve had dogs my entire life, and currently have two big babes who love good company. We love getting our exercise outside on trails, and hanging out together when we’re home. I’m available anytime for boarding, as I am in transition because I just sold my business and am working on new ventures. May as well spread some puppy love while I can! I have a true passion for all animals, and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristina's Pets

Malik

Greater Swiss Mountain Dog
6 years, 7 mo. old, 115 lbs.

Mia

Mixed
7 years, 2 mo. old, 88 lbs.

When Kristina watches your pet

We love Burke lake, and taking drives in the Jeep- windows down! On really nice days, we’ll explore other nearby trails with other pup owners.

In Kristina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kristina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.