Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Leslie W.
Leslie W.
Apr 18, 2018

Kristin should be a dog whisperer. My Charlie (chocolate lab) had social problems and thru her patience/love he now accepts other pets. I feel she has such expertise and knowledge taking care of my dog. She was always prompt and reliable-I could plan my schedule accordingly. I highly recommend Kristin as a dog walker, sitter or even caretaker for their pet.

Kristin W.
Kristin W.

About Kristin

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me walk your dog this summer!

Hello! I am looking for a few special dogs to help me get my steps in this summer! I do not work in the summers and have lots of free time to help care for your pet. I would prefer home
Visits or walks. I have two friendly dogs of my own and a nice fenced in yard for boarding or doggy day care. The animals will have a great place to play and soft ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

I need to know if your dog is friendly with other dogs. I also need to be aware If they are food aggressive or fear biters. I only accept dogs that are potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kristin's Pets

Scout

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 5 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Lucy

Poodle
5 years, 8 mo. old, 61 lbs.

When Kristin watches your pet

When a dog is with me for doggy day care or boarding we will run and play in the back yard. We can Walk around the neighborhood and have toys and treats (if allowed by owners). I have a doggie door that lets the dogs into my yard if they need to go to the bathroom without me.

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kristin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.