Kristin W.

Kristin W.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kristin

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I pet, I play, I run, mostly I love

Hello! First off, being around animals brightens my day! Unfortunately I have no dogs of my own. Living in Arlington and working in Dallas keeps me away from home too often to adopt. My last roommate had 2 pooches, one of which was an Mini-Australian Shepard puppy, that I helped raise for the first year. I miss being around Piper and Swagger! I'd love to take your pups on walks/runs, to parks nearby. And ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about how they interact with other dogs, pretty standard info. Also what makes them go nuts! Favorite toy or specific scratch spot?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.