Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host 1 dog per night.
Kristin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Jay A.
Jay A.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristin has watched our 2 yr old Viszla a number of times now and Lola is so excited when we pull down her street! There's never any hesitation on our part or Lola's, as she runs right in to see Kristin and her buddy, Daisy. Love the frequent communications and photos throughout her stay!

Kristin W.
Kristin W.
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

She is fantastic! my toy poodle Koko loves going to her house! I would recommend her without hesitation.

Kristin W.
Kristin W.
Jay A.
Jay A.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We just returned from a 5 day trip to find our two-year old Lola, so very happy and comfortable with Kristin, her family and their dog, Daisy. Kristin sent us updates about Lola's daily walks, playtime and meals, along with photos throughout her stay (she has a talent for capturing a dog's personality in her text pictures), which assured us we had made the right choice for Lola. And if that wasn't enough, when we ...

Kristin W.
Kristin W.

About Kristin

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are family! Home full-time!

Hey there!
I have had many dogs including American Eskimo, German Shepherd, Poodle, and currently a Boston terrier named Daisy. I can work with the many different personalities from laid back and calm to extreme energy and playful.
I am home full time and can cater to your dogs various needs. If allowed, I can take your dog for daily walks through the neighborhood and provide them with plenty of play time and treats!
If ...

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristin's Pets

Daisy

Boston Terrier
2 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Kristin watches your pet

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.