Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

45
repeat clients
92 Reviews

Catherine P.
Catherine P.
October 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Our first visit was a great success. Our special, nervous pup is scared of new people but he was immediately at ease with Kristin!

Kristin P.
Kristin P.
Eric H.
Eric H.
September 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Our experience with Kristin was really great. She definitely loves all the dogs she watches. Our two pups got along great with her and her dog, from what she told us. She is very good with communication and makes you feel very comfortable while you're away! Your pups are in great hands with Kristin, will definitely book her again.

Kristin P.
Kristin P.
Danelle D.
Danelle D.
September 19, 2017
Verified Stay

As always, Kristin took perfect care of Ori and he loves hanging out with her and Oscar! Plus she takes the CUTEST photos oh him haha! If you haven't booked with Kristin yet, you should! She's the BEST! ??

Kristin P.
Kristin P.

About Kristin

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Lover Here For You!

I am a doting, active dog-mom with room to spare in my home and my heart. As a former foster for HSTB & HCAS, I have extensive experience making pups of all sizes and ages feel at home!

I live in a gated condo community in the Soho District. Ideally located on Howard Avenue, four blocks from Bayshore Blvd., fun is waiting for your pet right outside the door! Whether enjoying walks on Bayshore and ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

The more I know, the more I can do to make sure your four-legged family members are happy and satisfied while in my home! Any likes or dislikes, quirks, bad habits you'd like worked on? Are there any social situations to avoid? Is your pup high energy, low energy? How much exercise does he normally get? Just let me know!

I hosted a large dog who had never walked on a leash or visited a restaurant the first time he stayed with me! Knowing that allowed me to be prepared for anything on his first outings! It also let me plan excursions at times I knew he wouldn't become over-stimulated, ensuring that everyone had a great time!

Any allergies, dietary limitations or need medications administered? Not a problem at all! I'll be sure to never provide your pet any food or treats without your consent! I've also volunteered in the Humane Society's Animal Clinic, so oral medications won't be a problem at all!

My priority is making your dog feel relaxed and at home - whatever that means!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristin's Pets

Oscar

Italian Greyhound
13 years, 10 mo. old, 21 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.