Kristin N.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kristin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Danica T.
Danica T.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristin was wonderful with my 2 month old puppy! He had a blast with her kids and other dogs and she sent photos and updates throughout the day. Highly recommend!

Kristin N.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristin and her family did a wonderful job with Dusky while we were away! All the pictures she sent, he couldn't look more happy or right at home! She kept me updated daily! I'm overjoyed that we found such a great family to take care of our furbaby! We will definitely book with Kristin in the future! Thank you all so much! ??

Kristin N.
Loren A.
Loren A.
Feb 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent!

Kristin N.

About Kristin

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

We are a large, caring family that loves dogs. I am a stay at home mom that will be able to provide excellent care for your pet in my home while you are away. Your dog will be well-cared for, and entertained. We have a large, fenced back yard where he or she can exercise and play. I will make every effort to accommodate your special requests. We can take walks in the neighborhood, or ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

We prefer not to dogsit for aggressive breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kristin's Pets

Bear

Great Pyrenees
11 months old, 75 lbs.

Greta

Poodle
7 months old, 45 lbs.

When Kristin watches your pet

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.