Kristin M.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kristin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kristin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Jackson C.
Jackson C.
Feb 6, 2018

Kristin has grown up around animals her entire life and from what I have seen, she knows how to treat and take care of all animals from fish to dogs to horses. She is extremely sweet and always puts animals before herself. Not to mention she will spend hours playing with them.

Kristin M.
Jamie R.
Jamie R.
Jun 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Not a job for her, more of a fun thing to do. Instantly trustworthy.

Kristin M.
Logan  B.
Logan B.
Apr 6, 2017

Kristin has always been an incredible caretaker in all ways, however, when it comes to animals she is even better. I have seen the way that Kristin takes care of her own pets and the love for them and their well-being, even doing the same with my dear Basset Hound Ellie. She is without a doubt one of the best candidates you will have for this position.

Kristin M.

About Kristin

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

love, patience, and fun

I like to believe I understand most dog behavior and work with all kinds of personalities. No problem offering time and effort to any dogs, especially ones with high maintenance. I Love any kind of dog and any other kind of pets or animals. I'm Pretty flexible when it comes to times and and the care of the dogs themselves. I'm available most days of the week except Saturdays and some Fridays ( give or ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

Only if they have problems with other dogs or people and wether or not they have specific needs about them. No breed preferences I love all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristin's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristin's Pets

Lexie

Beagle
14 years, 7 months old, 15 lbs.

When Kristin watches your pet

Might swim if they know how , supervised of course. Lots of toys at my home if they stay.

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Kristin's Service Area

Kristin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.