Kristin M.

Kristin M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Sus G.
Sus G.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristin went above and beyond while taking care of Rocky. She is very pleasant and we will use her again!

Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Jade A.
Jade A.
Jan 3, 2018

She is a great person who has a big heart loves animals and people. Has never met a dog she didn’t like. Has lots of experience with all kinds of animals n all breeds of dogs.

Kristin M.
Kristin M.

About Kristin

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll Treat your dogs as my own!!!

I love all kinds of animals have experience with small n large breeds!! A happy dog is a good dog!!! Love being outside and inside!! Socialization is key to a friendly dog!!! Lots of love and attention does the body good for dogs n owners!!! Open to all kinds of dogs! Can also do basic training with your pet!! Puppy training to basic commands n leash obedience . Also manners. Always have a dog in my ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

Shots? Fixed? Any health issues? Any likes n dis likes? Don’t n Do’s

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kristin's Pets

Taz

Chihuahua
7 months old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.