(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Emilee  S.
Emilee S.
Jun 23, 2017
Verified Stay

She does a great job with my pup!

Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.
May 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristin has been amazing with my dog. She is so sweet, thoughtful, observant, and caring. She goes above and beyond for my dog, including longer than scheduled for walks, giving medication, and going to dog parks. She is awesome and very responsive and responsible. Could not recommend her more! She absolutely loves dogs and you will be in great hands.

Kristin M.
Kristin M.
Zach H.
Zach H.
Apr 25, 2017

Kristin is a very responsible, super friendly, bubbly person. She absolutely loves dogs and searches pictures of dogs in her spare time. She loved to take her dogs on a walk and now she no longer can. If you have Kristin walk your dog, your dog will be taken care of and will be loved as if it were her own.

Kristin M.
Kristin M.

About Kristin

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll take care of your fur babies!

Drop ins/ walks in the same building will get discounted rates!!

I have a 9 month old black lab mix "Nellie" who'd love a play mate! If the dogs aren't playing together all day, we'll be going for walks or take a visit to the dog park! Let me know if car rides are ok for your dog!

I'm home full time so your dog will get lots of attention. I've had dogs in my ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any special needs, medications, limitations, or anxieties. I have no preference in breed as long as they're friendly. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristin's Pets

Nellie

Labrador Husky
10 months old, 30 lbs.

When Kristin watches your pet

I like to walk through parks and natural areas, I would even let your pooch swim (if they are allowed to be wet when they get home). We could go to a dog park, play frisbee or fetch, and I love to teach dogs tricks (of your choice)!
I also like to take my dog to breweries and Monday night trivia and over to chuck n dons for a little treat! Let me know what you're ok with and we will have a fun time exploring!

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.