Kristin H.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host 1 dog per night.
Kristin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kristin's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Kristin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Emily L.
Emily L.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

She’s so good with Watson! He’s huge and pulls and she is able to handle him and she also leaves great feedback and takes lots of pics!

Kristin H.
Emily L.
Emily L.
Feb 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristin is so nice and gives the best updates on Watson ?

Kristin H.
Kimber B.
Kimber B.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Kristin is wonderful - easy to communicate with and accommodating. I’m sure Barley loves her!

Kristin H.

About Kristin

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Would LOVE to run with your dog!!

I am energetic, caring, and extremely reliable.
I have grown up with dogs my entire life and understand their needs- from puppy stages through elderly issues- and always enjoy meeting new buddies!
I have a flexibile schedule as I am currently studying online for a personal trainer certification, and would love the opportunity to exercise your fur buddy so that you can enjoy all their sweet cuddles once they’re worn out.
No matter the ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any social issues or problems with other dogs?
Does your dog enjoy dog parks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kristin's Pets

LeeLoo

Goldendoodle
8 months old, 50 lbs.

When Kristin watches your pet

Daily walks are normally through the beautiful neighborhoods and lakes of I’on in Mount Pleasant. This gives plenty of interesting smells and stimulus to your pup, while also allowing them a safe space without an overload of other dogs along the way.
If your pup enjoys more social interaction, walks along the Battery or on the beach can definitely be a part of their day!

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.