Kristin H.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Sheena B.
Sheena B.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

I have never boarded my dog before so I was a bit nervous how everything would go. I was pleasantly surprised upon pickup with how happy Murphy was. It was obvious to me that Murphy was well cared for. Kristin and her dog rollo, took exceptional care of Murphy who can be a handful. I plan to use Kristin again and would highly recommend her to all of you.

Kristin H.
Kristin H.
Jan T.
Jan T.
Dec 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristin was awesome! She took great care of Charlie & Willie & sent us lots of photos & videos of happy, happy dogs! I won't hesitate to book Kristin again!

Kristin H.
Kristin H.
Miriam R.
Miriam R.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Kristin was amazing. It’s really obvious that she loves dogs and knows how to care for them. When we left our pup under her care she sent us lots of photo updates (without us even needing to ask), and when we picked our puppy back up, I could see that she had a great time, as she was in really good spirits. I will recommend Kristin’s services to all my dog owner friends!

Kristin H.
Kristin H.

About Kristin

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I’ll love them like you do!

I'm a bit of a dog lover, I've never not had a dog from the day I was born and I can't imagine my life without dogs! I currently have a Border Collie with tonnes of energy, so we’re very active rain, shine or snow! I love training, enjoy basic grooming, and most of all LOVE CUDDLING!

I am Walks ‘N’ Wags Pet First Aid certified and carry a Pet First Aid kit on ...

What Kristin would like to know about your dog

Crate training
Breed
Temperament
Level of training
Bathroom schedule
Sleep schedule
Feeding schedule
Food allergies/sensitivities
Health/Medical conditions
Exercise schedule
Leash manners
Seperation Anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristin's Pets

Rollo

Border Collie
4 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Kristin watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood
Trips to the off leash parks (if owners approve)
Play sessions in the backyard
Kiddy pool in the backyard
Trick/Obedience training
Mental stimulation games
Cuddles (if welcome)

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Kristin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.