Kristin H.

Kristin H.

Piney Z, Tallahassee, FL

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kristin can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Whitney D.
Whitney D.
October 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristin was very flexible and sweet! She made us feel at ease as we had to drop off our pup for 4 nights! Her place was extremely clean and her pups were also very sweet! We won't hesitate to use Kristin again!

Kristin H.
Kristin H.
Lametria L.
Lametria L.
July 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristin and her "girls" took very good care of Pepper. She was very accommodating when I had to change my vacation plans. It was a wonderful experience.

Kristin H.
Kristin H.
Sam S.
Sam S.
May 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Kristin H. (and Jim) were great with my dog Salomon! They are very comfortable with dogs and very attentive to their individual needs. Salomon had a great time. I will definitely use Kristin again.

Kristin H.
Kristin H.

About Kristin

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active couple with big fenced yard!

We are a husband and wife with two adorable mutts that are our children and love playing with other dogs. We both grew up with family dogs and have had our own for over 12 years. We pet sit often for friends and family and love taking the dogs for long walks, runs, and letting them play in the yard together. Our neighborhood backs up to Tom Brown Park, so we often find ourselves walking ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kristin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristin's Pets

Miley

Mixed
6 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Lexi

Mixed
12 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.