Kristin G.

Southeastern Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kristin can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Kristin's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Tara F.
Tara F.
Jan 9, 2019

We utilized Kristin for years after meeting her through volunteering with the humane society. She was very good with our animals and obviously had a genuine love for animals and it shows in her behavior and dedication. She is very trustworthy, clean, and reliable as we allowed her complete access to our home and family. We also recommended her to all our friends and family members and always heard back great things! More than once ...

Kristin G.
Tara F.
Tara F.
Jan 7, 2019

We utilized Kristin for years after meeting her through volunteering with the humane society. Very trustworthy, clean, and reliable. Recommended to friends and family and always heard back great thinfs. We miss her here on the east coast!

Kristin G.

About Kristin

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

FT Availability-Fenced Dog Park

My love of pets has fueled much work in animal fostering and rescue over the years. As a newly relocated Coloradoian I would love to find a way to get back into working with pets so this seemed like a great fit! While I do have my own animals, theyve always been around new animals as I've fostered! House sitting is an option too as I know our pet's anxieties are often activated by their ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kristin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kristin's Pets

Brownie

Chihuahua and Dachshund
5 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Lucky

Dachshund
3 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Bailey

2 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kristin watches your pet

I try to ask what each pet enjoys, and dislikes, and customize the experience accordingly! We have a fenced in yard that maintained dogs up to Great Dane size and down to a Chihuaua! If walks are preferred over free yard roam we have access to a beautiful park within a couple minutes walking distance that's great for outings!

In Kristin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kristin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.